Glee: The Music, Vol. 2

    Cataloged on May 16, 2018

    Last updated on Oct 12, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4974,4975"]

Glee: The Music, Vol. 2

Released December 18, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 58 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Columbia

Music from

TV Series: Glee
Released in: 2009
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Proud Mary Glee Cast 3:41
2. Endless Love Glee Cast 4:22
3. I’ll Stand By You Glee Cast 3:49
4. Don’t Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl Glee Cast 2:26
5. Crush Glee Cast 3:20
6. (You’re) Having My Baby Glee Cast 2:45
7. Lean On Me Glee Cast 4:17
8. Don’t Make Me Over Glee Cast 3:24
9. Imagine Glee Cast 2:23
10. True Clors Glee Cast 3:34
11. Jump Glee Cast 3:55
12. Smile (Cover Of Lily Allen Song) Glee Cast 3:14
13. Smile (Cover Of Charlie Chaplin Song) Glee Cast 3:01
14. And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going Glee Cast 4:06
15. Don’t Rain On My Parade Glee Cast 2:45
16. You Can’t Always Get What You Want Glee Cast 3:27
17. My Life Would Suck Without You Glee Cast 3:31
Total Duration: 58:00

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)