Greenleaf, Vol. 1

    Cataloged on Sep 8, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 28, 2019

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2825,2826"] Greenleaf, Vol. 1

Front - 800px

Back - 599px

Greenleaf (Gospel Companion Soundtrack, Vol. 1)

Released August 26, 2016

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 55 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Malaco Records

Music from

TV Series: Greenleaf
Released in: 2016
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Root Greenleaf Cast  3:12
2. Ring Them Bells Greenleaf Cast  4:06
3. (God Bless the) Broken Road Greenleaf Cast  3:57
4. Testimony Greenleaf Cast  3:21
5. Say Something Greenleaf Cast  3:54
6. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down Greenleaf Cast  4:08
7. Let Love Find a Way Greenleaf Cast  3:25
8. The Master’s Calling Greenleaf Cast  4:52
9. King of My Heart Greenleaf Cast  4:33
10. Get Your House In Order Greenleaf Cast  4:01
11. Take Me To the Water Greenleaf Cast  4:24
12. Blessed Greenleaf Cast  3:45
13. River Greenleaf Cast  3:25
14. (We’ll Understand It Better) By and By Greenleaf Cast  4:01
Total Duration: 55:04

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)