Greenleaf, Vol. 2

    Cataloged on Nov 3, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 11, 2021

Greenleaf (Music from the Original TV Series), Vol. 2

Released September 8, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 47 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: RCA

Music from

TV Series: Greenleaf
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Judgement Kayce Grogan-Wallace 2:25
2. Hold Me Close Jekalyn Carr 3:57
3. 123 Victory Kirk Franklin 3:59
4. Well Done Roshon Fegan 3:42
5. Been Saved Deborah Joy Winans & Lawrence Flowers 3:06
6. Heaven Mary Mary 3:47
7. Shine The Light Deborah Joy Winans 3:09
8. Rise Up Roshon Fegan 4:19
9. Won’t He Do It Koryn Hawthorne feat. Roshon Fegan 3:29
10. How I Got Over Joshua Nelson & Asia’h Epperson 4:20
11. Better Days Le’Andria Johnson 4:08
12. The Root Main Title (Remix) Mavis Staples 3:20
13. Won’t He Do It Koryn Hawthorne 3:29
Total Duration: 47:10

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)