Grey's Anatomy

    Cataloged on Feb 2, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 26, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4425,4426"]

Grey’s Anatomy (Original Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

TV Series: Grey's Anatomy
Released in: 2005
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Such Great Heights The Postal Service 4:26
2. Ruby Blue Róisín Murphy 2:46
3. Song Beneath The Song Maria Taylor 3:58
4. Where Does The Good Go Tegan and Sara 3:37
5. Looking At The World from the Bottom of A Well Mike Doughty 3:57
6. Wait Get Set Go 2:46
7. Could Be Anything The Eames Era 3:45
8. Portions For Foxes Rilo Kiley 4:44
9. The City Joe Purdy 4:44
10. End of the World Party Medeski, Martin & Wood 5:10
11. Catch My Disease Ben Lee 4:14
12. There’s A Girl The Ditty Bops 3:02
13. Whatever Gets You Through Today The Radio 4:11
14. Fools In Love Inara George 4:42
15. Cosy In The Rocket Psapp 4:28
Total Duration: 60:30

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)