Halt and Catch Fire Songs from the AMC Television Series

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2017 com 11 faixas.

    Cataloged on Aug 28, 2017

    Last updated on Feb 18, 2018

Halt and Catch Fire (Songs from the AMC Television Series)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Halt and Catch Fire
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

1. Blister in the Sun Violent Femmes 2:25
2. Halt and Catch Fire (Main Title Theme) Trentemøller 0:32
3. Police on My Back The Clash 3:19
4. Don’t Wanna Lose Ex Hex 2:28
5. She’s Lost Control (Trentemøller Edit) The Raveonettes 3:53
6. Cirrus Bonobo 5:51
7. Mercy Street Peter Gabriel 6:19
8. Sooner Than Now Sin Cos Tan 4:30
9. Velouria Pixies 3:42
10. Absolute Beginners David Bowie 5:38
11. Heaven Is a Place Talking Heads 4:00
Total Duration: 42:37

More info

  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2700"]