Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Cataloged on Jun 30, 2018

    Last updated on Dec 27, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Barcode: 093624997313
Country: US

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 10, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 51 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Warner Bros. Records

Music from

Movie: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Released in: 2007
Country: United Kingdom, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Fireworks Nicholas Hooper 1:45
2. Professor Umbridge Nicholas Hooper 2:32
3. Another Story Nicholas Hooper 2:37
4. Dementors in the Underpass Nicholas Hooper 1:43
5. Dumbledore’s Army Nicholas Hooper 2:40
6. The Hall of Prophecies Nicholas Hooper 4:25
7. Possession Nicholas Hooper 3:18
8. The Room of Requirements Nicholas Hooper 6:07
9. The Kiss Nicholas Hooper 1:56
10. A Journey to Hogwarts Nicholas Hooper 2:52
11. The Sirius Deception Nicholas Hooper 2:34
12. The Death of Sirius Nicholas Hooper 3:56
13. Umbridge Spoils a Beautiful Morning Nicholas Hooper 2:38
14. Darkness Takes Over Nicholas Hooper 2:57
15. The Ministry of Magic Nicholas Hooper 2:47
16. The Sacking of Trelawney Nicholas Hooper 2:13
17. Flight of the Order of the Phoenix Nicholas Hooper 1:31
18. Loved Ones and Leaving Nicholas Hooper 3:15
Total Duration: 51:46


Composed by: Nicholas Hooper
Conducted by: Alastair King

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)