Hemlock Grove

    Cataloged on May 21, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 7, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5021,5022"]

Hemlock Grove (Music from the Netflix Original Series)

Released September 10th, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Hemlock Grove
Released in: 2013
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Hemlock Grove Nathan Barr 0:52
2. Ice Cream Nathan Barr 2:09
3. Shelley’s Email Nathan Barr 3:02
4. Crime Scene Nathan Barr 2:59
5. Carnival Nathan Barr 1:48
6. Aftermath Nathan Barr 2:27
7. Is This A Joke? Nathan Barr 4:24
8. Killer Wolf Nathan Barr 1:57
9. Letha Dreams Nathan Barr 2:36
10. Roman and Olivia Nathan Barr 0:49
11. Peter Dreams Nathan Barr 3:23
12. Land Beyond Nathan Barr 3:02
13. Brooke’s Vigil Nathan Barr 1:54
14. Longing Nathan Barr 3:07
15. Trust Each Other Nathan Barr 1:57
16. Screaming Schoolkids Nathan Barr 3:16
17. Peter’s Transformation Nathan Barr 3:04
Total Duration: 42:46

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *