Trilha Sonora lançada em 2008 com 18 faixas.

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on May 23, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3030,3031"]

Heroes Soundtrack (2008)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 61 minutes
Discs: 1
Label: NBC Records

Music from

TV Series: Heroes
Released in: 2006

Track listing

1. Heroes Theme Wendy & Lisa feat. Shenkar 0:13
2. Fire And Regeneration Wendy & Lisa feat. Shenkar 2:27
3. He’s Frank Brighton Port Authority, feat. Iggy Pop 3:26
4. All For Swinging You Around The New Pornographers 3:42
5. Glad It’s Over Wilco 4:18
6. Nine In The Afternoon Panic! at the Disco 3:15
7. Weightless Nada Surf 3:33
8. Natural Selection Wendy Melvoin & Lisa Coleman 0:24
9. Aboneconedrone 3 (Excerpt) Sheila Chandra 4:15
10. Chills My Morning Jacket 4:16
11. Jealousy Rides With Me Death Cab for Cutie 2:35
12. Not Now, But Soon Imogen Heap 3:47
13. Homecoming Wendy & Lisa 0:32
14. All Things Must Pass The Jesus and Mary Chain 4:28
15. Man In The Long Black Coat Bob Dylan 4:30
16. Maya’s Theme Cucu Diamantes & Yerba Buena 5:02
17. Keep My Composure The Chemical Brothers 4:40
18. Heroes David Bowie 6:05
Total Duration: 61:28

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *