Cataloged on May 18, 2017

    Last updated on Jan 11, 2021

Home Alone 2: Lost In New York (Original Soundtrack Album)

Released November 22, 1992

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Fox Records

Music from

Movie: Home Alone 2: Lost In New York
Released in: United States
Country: 1992

Track listing

1. All Alone On Christmas Darlene Love 4:14
2. A Holly Jolly Christmas Alan Jackson 2:14
3. Somewhere In My Memory Bette Midler 3:58
4. My Christmas Tree The Home Alone Children’s Choir 2:36
5. Sleigh Ride TLC 3:44
6. Silver Bells Atlantic Starr 4:15
7. Sombras De Otros Tiempos (Somewhere In My Memory) Ana Belen 4:10
8. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas John Williams 2:40
9. Cool Jerk (Christmas Mix) The Capitols 2:39
10. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas Johnny Mathis 2:14
11. Christmas Star John Williams 3:16
12. O Come All Ye Faithful Lisa Fischer 3:26
Total Duration: 39:26


Composed by: John Williams

More info

  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.