How I Met Your Music

    Cataloged on Jun 11, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5216"]

How I Met Your Music (Original Songs from the Hit Series “How I Met Your Mother”)

Released September 24, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Fox Music

Music from

TV Series: How I Met Your Mother
Released in: 2005
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1 Hey Beautiful The Solids 3:44
2 Let’s Go to the Mall Robin Sparkles 3:20
3 Barney Stinson, That Guy’s Awesome Neil Patrick Harris 0:58
4 Best Night Ever Jason Segel feat. Nuno Bettencourt 2:15
5 Superdate Josh Radnor 1:44
6 Food Delivery / Cat Sitting / Cat Funeral Jason Segel 1:22
7 Shame on You Jerry Minor 1:30
8 Ode to Virginia Harry Groener 1:08
9 Murder Train The Foreskins 0:36
10 Sandcastles in the Sand Robin Sparkles 3:41
11 Nothin’ Suits Me Like a Suit Neil Patrick Harris, Josh Radnor, Jason Segel, Cobie Smulders & Alyson Hannigan 2:52
12 You Just Got Slapped Jason Segel 1:43
13 The Bro Chant Brian H. Kim 1:39
14 Mosbius Designs Has Failed (Autotune) Josh Radnor 1:26
15 Marshall vs. The Machines Jason Segel 2:15
16 Hey Beautiful (Barney version) Neil Patrick Harris 0:40
17 Two Beavers Are Better Than One Cobie Smulders & Kamille Rudisill 3:27
18 Puzzles Theme Song Josh Radnor & Neil Patrick Harris 1:08
19 Bang Bang Bangity Bang Neil Patrick Harris, Josh Radnor, Jason Segel, Cobie Smulders & Alyson Hannigan 1:13
20 You Just Got Slapped (Slow Jam) Jason Segel 1:49
Total Duration: 38:32

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)