Cataloged on May 31, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Deluxe Version]

Released November 18, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 96 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 24
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Interstellar
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Dreaming of the Crash Hans Zimmer 3:55
2. Cornfield Chase Hans Zimmer 2:06
3. Dust Hans Zimmer 5:41
4. Day One Hans Zimmer 3:19
5. Stay Hans Zimmer 6:52
6. Message From Home Hans Zimmer 1:40
7. The Wormhole Hans Zimmer 1:30
8. Mountains Hans Zimmer 3:39
9. Afraid of Time Hans Zimmer 2:32
10. A Place Among the Stars Hans Zimmer 3:27
11. Running Out Hans Zimmer 1:57
12. I’m Going Home Hans Zimmer 5:48
13. Coward Hans Zimmer 8:26
14. Detach Hans Zimmer 6:42
15. S.T.A.Y. Hans Zimmer 6:23
16. Where We’re Going Hans Zimmer 7:41
17. First Step Hans Zimmer 1:47
18. Flying Drone Hans Zimmer 1:53
19. Atmospheric Entry Hans Zimmer 1:40
20. No Need To Come Back Hans Zimmer 4:32
21. Imperfect Lock Hans Zimmer 6:54
22. No Time For Caution Hans Zimmer 4:06
23. What Happens Now? Hans Zimmer 2:26
24. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey & Mackenzie Foy 1:39
Total Duration: 96:35


Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Supervising Orchestrator: Bruce L. Fowler
Orchestrated by: Walt Fowler, Suzette Moriarty, Kevin Kaska, Carl Rydlund, Elizabeth Finch & Andrew Kinney

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *