Into the Wild

    Cataloged on Mar 10, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 14, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: J Records
Barcode: 0886971594423
Country: US

Into the Wild (Music For the Motion Picture)

Released September 18, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 33 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: J Records / Sony Music

Music from

Movie: Into the Wild
Released in: 2007
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Setting Forth Eddie Vedder 1:38
2. No Ceiling Eddie Vedder 1:34
3. Far Behind Eddie Vedder 2:15
4. Rise Eddie Vedder 2:36
5. Long Nights Eddie Vedder 2:32
6. Tuolumne Eddie Vedder 1:00
7. Hard Sun Eddie Vedder 5:22
8. Society Eddie Vedder 3:56
9. The Wolf Eddie Vedder 1:32
10. End of the Road Eddie Vedder 3:20
11. Guaranteed Eddie Vedder 7:23
Total Duration: 33:08

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)