Cataloged on Sep 26, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Iron Fist: Season 2 (Original Soundtrack)

Released September 7, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

TV Series: Iron Fist Season 2
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ceremony of the Fist Robert Lydecker 1:23
2. Danny Trains Robert Lydecker 2:24
3. Colleen’s Family Legacy Robert Lydecker 2:05
4. The Dragon Within Robert Lydecker 3:20
5. The Steel Serpent Robert Lydecker 3:48
6. Wishing for Another World Robert Lydecker 1:38
7. Brothers of K’un-Lun Robert Lydecker 1:48
8. Mary’s Flashback Robert Lydecker 2:10
9. Mary in the Rain Robert Lydecker 4:23
10. The Blood of Shou-Lao Robert Lydecker 1:57
11. Battle of the Fists (Part I) Robert Lydecker 2:39
12. Battle of the Fists (Part II) Robert Lydecker 3:04
13. Always Bonded Robert Lydecker 2:49
14. The Yin and the Yang Robert Lydecker 1:57
15. The Adventure Continues (Part I) Robert Lydecker 1:33
16. The Adventure Continues (Part II) Robert Lydecker 1:08
17. Epilogue Robert Lydecker 1:06
Total Duration: 39:12

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)