Jessica Jones

    Cataloged on May 7, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Jessica Jones (Original Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 58 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 23
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

Released in:

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Jessica Jones Main Title Sean Callery 1:08
2. Then There’s the Matter of You Sean Callery 1:17
3. Fire Escape Night Shift Sean Callery 4:16
4. Alias Investigations Sean Callery 2:27
5. Fight at Luke’s Bar Sean Callery 2:20
6. Nurse Jessica Sean Callery 2:12
7. Rescuing Hope from the Hotel Bed Sean Callery 3:50
8. Kidnapping Kilgrave Sean Callery 3:20
9. Sleepover at Luke’s Sean Callery 3:03
10. Jessica on the Move Sean Callery 2:44
11. Cockroach Sean Callery 3:08
12. Luke’s Revenge on the Bus Driver Sean Callery 2:30
13. Elevator Massacre Sean Callery 2:51
14. Looking for Kilgrave–Bus Accident Vision Sean Callery 1:55
15. Hospital Cat and Mouse Sean Callery 3:11
16. Gift from Trish Sean Callery 2:55
17. Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison Sean Callery 1:41
18. Tailing Malcolm Sean Callery 2:21
19. Jessica Confesses to Luke Sean Callery 1:47
20. Restaurant Flashback Sean Callery 1:48
21. Jones-Cage Match Sean Callery with Jamie Forsyth 2:57
22. Final Justice for the Purple Man Sean Callery 2:32
23. Maybe It’s Enough the World Thinks I’m a Hero Sean Callery 2:16
Total Duration: 58:29

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)