Cataloged on May 17, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 5050159127825
Country: EU

Jesus Of Nazareth (Original Soundtrack)

Released 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Castle Music / Cinephile

Music from

Movie: Jesus Of Nazareth
Released in: 1977
Country: United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Jesus of Nazareth Maurice Jarre 2:30
2. Annunciation Maurice Jarre 4:03
3. Three Kings Maurice Jarre 4:17
4. Baptism Maurice Jarre 3:02
5. Jairus’ Daughter Maurice Jarre 2:23
6. Jerusalem Maurice Jarre 3:40
7. Salome Maurice Jarre 4:14
8. The Beatitudes (feat. Robert Powell) Maurice Jarre 3:50
9. Miracle of the Fish Maurice Jarre 2:47
10. Crucifixion Maurice Jarre 6:56
11. Resurrection Maurice Jarre 2:12
Total Duration: 35:55


Composed by: Maurice Jarre
Conducted by: Maurice Jarre

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)