Cataloged on Feb 18, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4550,4551"]

JFK (Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 61 minutes
Discs: 2
Tracks: 18
Label: Elektra Records

Music from

Movie: JFK
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Prologue (JFK) John Williams 4:00
2. The Motorcade John Williams 5:14
3. Drummers’ Salute John Williams 2:55
4. Theme From J.F.K. John Williams 2:23
5. Eternal Father, Strong To Save (For Those In Peril On The Sea) John Williams 1:19
6. Garrison’s Obession John Williams 2:33
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street Sidney Bechet 4:23
8. The Conspirators John Williams 4:04
9. The Death Of David Ferrie John Williams 2:47
10. Maybe Sepetember Tony Bennett 4:03
11. Garrison Family Theme John Williams 2:14
12. Ode To Buckwheat Brent Lewis 3:54
13. El Watusi Ray Barretto 2:41
14. The Witnesses John Williams 2:46
15. Concerto #2 For Horn And Orchestra, K. 417:1 Allegro Maestoso Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart 6:29
16. Arlington John Williams 6:29
17. Finale John Williams 3:15
18. Theme From JFK (Reprise) John Williams 2:23
Total Duration: 61:28

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)