Jurassic Park (20th Anniversary)

    Cataloged on Jul 6, 2018

    Last updated on Aug 29, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5394"]

Jurassic Park (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (20th Anniversary)

Released April 9, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 81 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Geffen Records

Music from

Movie: Jurassic Park
Released in: 1993
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Opening Titles John Williams 0:32
2. Theme From Jurassic Park John Williams 3:25
3. Incident At Isla Nublar John Williams 5:18
4. Journey To the Island John Williams 8:52
5. The Raptor Attack John Williams 2:48
6. Hatching Baby Raptor John Williams 3:19
7. Welcome To Jurassic Park John Williams 7:53
8. My Friend, The Brachiosaurus John Williams 4:13
9. Dennis Steals the Embryo John Williams 5:01
10. A Tree For My Bed John Williams 2:09
11. High-Wire Stunts John Williams 4:08
12. Remembering Petticoat Lane John Williams 2:46
13. Jurassic Park Gate John Williams 2:01
14. Eye To Eye John Williams 6:31
15. T-Rex Rescue & Finale John Williams 7:41
16. End Credits John Williams 3:24
17. The History Lesson John Williams 2:28
18. Stalling Around John Williams 2:32
19. The Coming Storm John Williams 3:58
20. Hungry Raptor John Williams 2:05
Total Duration: 81:04

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)