Lara Croft Tomb Raider

    Cataloged on May 2, 2018

    Last updated on Aug 8, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 075596266529
Country: US

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released June 5, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 69 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Elektra Records

Music from

Movie: Lara Croft: Tomb Raider
Released in: 2001
Country: Germany, Japan, United Kingdom, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Elevation (Tomb Raider Mix) U2 3:36
2. Deep Nine Inch Nails 4:07
3. Galaxy Bounce The Chemical Brothers 4:44
4. Get Ur Freak On Missy Elliot featuring Nelly Furtado 3:10
5. Speedballin’ Outkast 4:55
6. Ain’t Never Learned Moby 3:45
7. The Revolution BT 4:17
8. Terra Firma (Laura’s Mix) Delerium featuring Aude 5:01
9. Where’s Your Head At Basement Jaxx 4:43
10. Illuminati Fatboy Slim featuring Bootsy Collins 3:13
11. Absurd (Whitewash Edit) Fluke 3:40
12. Song of Life Leftfield 7:03
13. Edge Hill Groove Armada 7:00
14. Satellite Bosco 3:40
15. Devil’s Nightmare Oxide & Neutrino 6:05
Total Duration: 68:07

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)