Cataloged on Jun 16, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 1, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5269"]

Life (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 24, 2017

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 57 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Milan Records

Music from

Movie: Life
Released in: 2017
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Welcome to the ISS Jon Ekstrand 4:31
2. It’s Alive Jon Ekstrand 3:54
3. Like a Bird Jon Ekstrand 2:10
4. Care to Dance? Jon Ekstrand 1:38
5. New Best Friends Jon Ekstrand 1:29
6. Need a Hand? Jon Ekstrand 3:12
7. Not the Face Jon Ekstrand 1:21
8. Sprinklers Jon Ekstrand 4:14
9. Spacewalk Jon Ekstrand 5:35
10. Thrusters Jon Ekstrand 3:53
11. Up, Up Jon Ekstrand 4:39
12. I Thought They Came to Rescue Us? Jon Ekstrand 4:28
13. Goodnight, Earth Jon Ekstrand 3:44
14. What Are You? Jon Ekstrand 5:25
15. Godspeed, Doctor Jon Ekstrand 5:02
16. A Long Way Back Jon Ekstrand 2:39
Total Duration: 57:54

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)