Trilha Sonora lançada em 2017 com 16 faixas.

    Cataloged on Sep 24, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 24, 2017

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2891"]

Logan Lucky (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Vários Artistas

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 48 minutes
Label: Milan Records

Music from

Logan Lucky
Released in:

Track listing

1. Road Runner (Bo Diddley)  2:46
2. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) (John Denver)  3:59
3. News Background A (APM Music)  2:30
4. Bottle Up And Go (Mile Ends)  2:12
5. The Name Of The Game (Thomas A. Edison Electric Band)  2:31
6. 3744 James Road (The Groundhogs)  7:18
7. Revolt Of The Dyke Brigade (John Fahey)  3:00
8. America The Beautiful (LeAnn Rimes)  1:14
9. Storm Warning (Dr. John)  3:18
10. Down Man (Brainbox)  2:35
11. Original Score Medley (David Holmes)  3:58
12. Flashing Lights (Lord Sutch)  3:12
13. We Do Wie Du (The Monks)  2:10
14. Get Your Baby (Mark & The Escorts)  2:20
15. Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival)  2:17
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads (Farrah Mackenzie)  3:04
Total Duration: 48:24

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)