Love, Simon

    Cataloged on May 2, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4875"]

Love, Simon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 16, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 46 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: RCA Records

Music from

Movie: Love, Simon
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Alfie’s Song (Not So Typical Love Song) Bleachers 3:01
2. Rollercoaster Bleachers 3:08
3. Never Fall In Love Jack Antonoff & MØ 3:36
4. Strawberries & Cigarettes Troye Sivan 3:21
5. Sink In Amy Shark 4:35
6. Love Lies Khalid & Normani 3:21
7. The Oogum Boogum Song Brenton Wood 2:34
8. Love Me The 1975 3:43
9. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) Whitney Houston 4:51
10. Someday at Christmas Jackson 5 2:44
11. Wings Haerts 4:58
12. Keeping A Secret Bleachers 3:25
13. Wild Heart Bleachers 3:21
Total Duration: 46:38

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *