Cataloged on May 24, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Sony Classical WaterTower Music
Barcode: 888837153928
Country: EU

Collectors (1)

  • Hank Voight

Man Of Steel (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released June 11, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 59 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Sony Classical / WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Man of Steel
Released in: 2013
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Look To The Stars Hans Zimmer 2:58
2. Oil Rig Hans Zimmer 1:45
3. Sent Here For A Reason Hans Zimmer 3:46
4. DNA Hans Zimmer 3:34
5. Goodbye My Son Hans Zimmer 2:01
6. If You Love These People Hans Zimmer 3:22
7. Krypton’s Last Hans Zimmer 1:58
8. Terraforming Hans Zimmer 9:49
9. Tornado Hans Zimmer 2:53
10. You Die Or I Do Hans Zimmer 3:13
11. Launch Hans Zimmer 2:36
12. Ignition Hans Zimmer 1:19
13. I Will Find Him Hans Zimmer 2:57
14. This Is Clark Kent Hans Zimmer 3:47
15. I Have So Many Questions Hans Zimmer 3:47
16. Flight Hans Zimmer 4:18
17. What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World? Hans Zimmer 5:27
Total Duration: 59:30


Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Conducted by: Nick Glennie‐Smith, Tom Holkenborg and Atli Örvarsson
Orchestrated by: Kevin Kaska, Yvonne Suzette Moriarty and Carl Rydlund

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)