Cataloged on Jun 30, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 731383700828
Country: US

Mars: Season 2 (Original Series Soundtrack)

Released November 30, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 67 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Milan Records

Music from

TV Series: Mars: Season 2
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Slamming Into the Red Planet Brian Reitzell 1:22
2. History Repeats Brian Reitzell 2:42
3. Burial On Mars Brian Reitzell 7:17
4. Science vs Commerce Brian Reitzell 6:36
5. Marta Brian Reitzell 7:47
6. Tell My Daughter That I Loved Her Brian Reitzell 1:57
7. Arctic Anthrax Brian Reitzell 4:57
8. Killing the Planet Brian Reitzell 8:46
9. Operation Icebridge Brian Reitzell 5:06
10. Oasis On Mars Brian Reitzell 2:58
11. Lukrum Colony Disaster Brian Reitzell 2:27
12. Action Reaction Brian Reitzell 8:28
13. The Future of Mars Brian Reitzell 7:23
Total Duration: 67:48


Composed by: Brian Reitzell

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)