Cataloged on May 6, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 8, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Walt Disney Records
Barcode: 050087306823
Country: US

Million Dollar Arm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 13, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 45 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Walt Disney Records

Music from

Movie: Million Dollar Arm
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Makhna A.R. Rahman 3:20
2. Million Dollar Dream [feat. Iggy Azalea] A.R. Rahman 2:44
3. Unborn Children (feat. Unni Krishnan) A.R. Rahman & Vairamuthu 4:37
4. We Could Be Kings A.R. Rahman & KT Tunstall 3:08
5. Taa Taa Tai A.R. Rahman 3:25
6. Keep The Hustle (feat. Wale) A.R. Rahman 3:09
7. Nimma Nimma A.R. Rahman 2:29
8. Bobbleheads A.R. Rahman 1:59
9. Never Give Up A.R. Rahman 2:21
10. Lucknow A.R. Rahman 1:50
11. Farewell A.R. Rahman 2:09
12. Desi Thoughts A.R. Rahman 2:51
13. First Tryout A.R. Rahman 2:30
14. Calling Scouts Again A.R. Rahman 1:38
15. Welcome to India A.R. Rahman 2:13
16. The Final Pitch A.R. Rahman 5:03
Total Duration: 45:26


Composed by: A.R. Rahman
Conducted by: Nick Glennie-Smith
Orchestrated by: Matt Dunkley

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)