Cataloged on Jan 22, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 17, 2023

Muhammad: The Messenger of God (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released December 23, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 69 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Sony DADC

Music from

Movie: Muhammad: The Messenger of God
Released in: 2015
Country: Iran

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Prologue – The Infinite Light Nikitha Gandhi & Farooqi Parissa 2:36
2. Makkah 740 AD A. R. Rahman 2:07
3. Ababeel Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh 5:51
4. Signs of the Last Prophet Nikitha Gandhi 3:59
5. The Birth… Arpita Gandhi 3:01
6. And He was Named Muhammad (SAL) Nikitha Gandhi 4:26
7. Le Trio Joubran’s Roubama A. R. Rahman 2:53
8. The Camel’s Divine Intervention Le Trio Joubran 2:39
9. Through the Sands Le Trio Joubran & Sana Moussa 4:02
10. Abraha A. R. Rahman 4:34
11. Halima’s (RA) Healing Sana Moussa 2:36
12. The Land of Friendship A. R. Rahman 2:36
13. Le Trio Joubran’s Shajaan A. R. Rahman 1:07
14. A Mother’s Advice To Her Son Arpita Gandhi 3:51
15. The Search A. R. Rahman 2:06
16. Protecting the Innocent A. R. Rahman 3:54
17. The Last Hajj of Abdul Mutallib (AS) Le Trio Joubran & Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh 3:08
18. The Sea Miracle Natalie Di Luccio 5:35
19. The Sermon A. R. Rahman 3:02
20. Ya Muhammad (SAL) Sana Moussa, Dilshaad Shabbir Shaikh & Osama El-Khouly 5:24
Total Duration: 69:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)