Music from the O.C., Mix 2

    Cataloged on Jun 14, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 1, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5245,5246"]

Music from the O.C. Mix, Vol. 2

Released October 26, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 63 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Warner Bros. Records

Music from

TV Series: The O.C.
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Saturday Morning EELS 2:53
2. Hello Sunshine Super Furry Animals 2:49
3. Smile Like You Mean It The Killers 3:54
4. A Lack of Color Death Cab For Cutie 3:36
5. Specialist Interpol 6:39
6. Something Pretty Patrick Park 3:12
7. You Got Me All Wrong dios (malos) 3:11
8. If You Leave Nada Surf 4:51
9. Big Sur The Thrills 3:07
10. Little House of Savages The Walkmen 3:08
11. Trouble Sleeping The Perishers 4:43
12. So Sweet Johnathan Rice 3:48
13. Popular Mechanics For Lovers Beulah 3:02
14. Walnut Tree Keane 3:37
15. Maybe I’m Amazed Jem 4:44
16. Eastern Glow The Album Leaf 5:47
Total Duration: 63:01

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)