National Treasure (Original Score)

    Cataloged on Feb 5, 2018

    Last updated on May 31, 2023

National Treasure (Original Score)

Released November 16, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Walt Disney Records

Music from

Movie: National Treasure
Released in: 2004
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. National Treasure Suite Trevor Rabin 3:17
2. Ben Trevor Rabin 4:03
3. Finding Charlotte Trevor Rabin 1:05
4. Library Of Congress Trevor Rabin 2:27
5. Preparation Montage Trevor Rabin 4:53
6. Arrival At National Archives Trevor Rabin 1:55
7. The Chase Trevor Rabin 4:22
8. Declaration Of Independence Trevor Rabin 1:44
9. Foot Chase Trevor Rabin 3:34
10. Spectacle Discovery Trevor Rabin 3:18
11. Interrogation Trevor Rabin 4:30
12. Treasure Trevor Rabin 3:39
Total Duration: 38:47

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)