Need for Speed: Underground

    Cataloged on Oct 12, 2018

    Last updated on Oct 20, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5961"]

Need for Speed: Underground (Original Music Score)

Released December 19, 2006

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 4 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: E.A.R.S.

Music from

Video Game: Need for Speed
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. At the Street, Punk Jim Latham 0:17
2. Bubblegum Jim Latham 0:24
3. DDay Jim Latham 0:19
4. Engine of Darkness Jim Latham 0:20
5. First Fantasy Jim Latham 0:50
6. Legend Ascendant Jim Latham 0:21
7. Samantha Upgrades Jim Latham 0:24
8. Second Fantasy Jim Latham 0:34
9. The Good, the Bad, the Eddie Jim Latham 0:48
10. Wrath of Eddie Jim Latham 0:10
Total Duration: 4:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)