Cataloged on Sep 13, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 13, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206624427
Country: US

“O” (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released August 28, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 43 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: O
Released in: 2001
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ave Maria Renata Scotto 3:55
2. Hawk Jeff Danna 4:56
3. Victory And Defeat Jeff Danna 1:21
4. The Scarf Jeff Danna 1:34
5. Spinning A Web Jeff Danna 2:46
6. Confrontation Jeff Danna 1:02
7. Odin’s Vigil Jeff Danna 2:25
8. A Devilish Plan Jeff Danna 3:09
9. Hawks Vs. Bulldogs Jeff Danna 3:44
10. Murderous Intentions Jeff Danna 1:48
11. Odin’s Rage Jeff Danna 2:08
12. Highwaymen Jeff Danna 3:05
13. Sleep Jeff Danna 4:53
14. My Life Is Over Jeff Danna 1:59
15. To Take Flight Jeff Danna 3:59
Total Duration: 43:26


Composed by: Jeff Danna

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)