Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 27, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3005,3004"] Outlander

Front - 800px

Back - 800px

Outlander (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released March 10, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 64 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: La-La Land Records

Music from

Movie: Outlander
Released in: 2008
Country: United States, Germany, France

Track listing

1. Setting The Trap Geoff Zanelli 3:11
2. Gunnar’s Raid Geoff Zanelli 6:04
3. The Moorwen Genocide Geoff Zanelli 4:40
4. Tell Me About Your Dragon Geoff Zanelli 5:17
5. Gods Be With You Geoff Zanelli 6:11
6. Crash Landing Geoff Zanelli 5:13
7. Kainan’s Capture Geoff Zanelli 2:32
8. Interrogating Kainan Geoff Zanelli 2:05
9. Herot Town – 709 AD Geoff Zanelli 4:16
10. Now You Look Like A Viking Geoff Zanelli 2:06
11. It Was A BEAR Geoff Zanelli 4:48
12. That Was NOT A Bear Geoff Zanelli 3:49
13. Into The Moorwen Liar Geoff Zanelli 3:18
14. Killing The Beast Geoff Zanelli 7:59
15. Kainan Becomes King Geoff Zanelli 2:37
Total Duration: 64:06

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)