People Like Us

    Cataloged on Oct 15, 2018

    Last updated on Mar 16, 2023

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5990"]
Keywords: 2012 A.R. Rahman Movies

People Like Us (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released June 19, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 49 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: People Like Us
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. People Like Us A. R. Rahman 2:10
2. New York To L.A. A. R. Rahman 2:07
3. Dad’s Studio A. R. Rahman 3:23
4. Dad’s Shaving Kit A. R. Rahman 1:59
5. Following Frankie A. R. Rahman 1:24
6. Frankie’s Burning Desire A. R. Rahman 2:06
7. Beat the Living A. R. Rahman 1:41
8. Welcome to People A. R. Rahman 2:49
9. Mom A. R. Rahman 2:20
10. Tacos A. R. Rahman 3:52
11. Discount Prom Dress A. R. Rahman 3:58
12. Airport Adventures Michael ‘Nomad’ Ripoll 3:45
13. Six Rules A. R. Rahman 2:23
14. Breakfast for Mom / Just Be People A. R. Rahman 4:54
15. Crab Drumming / Finding Sam A. R. Rahman 1:15
16. I Am Your Brother A. R. Rahman 2:42
17. Family Pictures A. R. Rahman 2:32
18. Dotted Line Liz Phair 4:37
Total Duration: 49:57

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)