Cataloged on Oct 27, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 12, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3164,3165"]
Keywords: 2006 Hans Zimmer Movies

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest (Soundtrack from the Motion Picture)

Released July 4, 2006

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 58 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Walt Disney Records

Music from

Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
Released in: 2006
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Jack Sparrow Hans Zimmer 6:06
2. The Kraken Hans Zimmer 6:55
3. Davy Jones Hans Zimmer 3:15
4. I’ve Got My Eye On You Hans Zimmer 2:25
5. Dinner is Served Hans Zimmer 1:30
6. Tia Dalma Hans Zimmer 3:57
7. Two Hornpipes (Tortuga) Hans Zimmer 1:14
8. A Family Affair Hans Zimmer 3:34
9. Wheel of Fortune Hans Zimmer 6:45
10. You Look Good Jack Hans Zimmer 5:34
11. Hello Beastie Hans Zimmer 10:15
12. He’s a Pirate (Tiesto Remix) Hans Zimmer 7:02
Total Duration: 58:32


Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Conducted by: Pete Anthony

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)