Cataloged on Jun 2, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Walt Disney Records
Barcode: 050086008971
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Walt Disney Records
Barcode: 5050466689924
Country: Eu

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (Original Soundtrack)

Released July 22, 2003

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 43 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Walt Disney Records

Music from

Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Fog Bound Klaus Badelt 2:16
2. The Medallion Calls Klaus Badelt 1:52
3. The Black Pearl Klaus Badelt 2:16
4. Will and Elizabeth Klaus Badelt 2:08
5. Swords Crossed Klaus Badelt 3:15
6. Walk The Plank Klaus Badelt 1:58
7. Barbossa Is Hungry Klaus Badelt 4:06
8. Blood Ritual Klaus Badelt 3:32
9. Moonlight Seranade Klaus Badelt 2:08
10. To The Pirates’ Cave! Klaus Badelt 3:30
11. Skull and Crossbones Klaus Badelt 3:23
12. Bootstrap’s Bootstrap Klaus Badelt 2:38
13. Underwater March Klaus Badelt 4:12
14. One Last Shot Klaus Badelt 4:46
15. He’s A Pirate Klaus Badelt 1:30
Total Duration: 43:30


Composed by: Klaus Badelt
Conducted by: Blake Neely

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)