Cataloged on Jul 15, 2023

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Preacher (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released September 29, 2019

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 46 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Madison Gate Records

Music from

TV Series: Preacher
Released in: 2016
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Preacher Main Title Theme (Extended) Dave Porter 2:12
2. Genesis Dave Porter 4:33
3. Wynken, Blynken, And Nod Dave Porter 1:44
4. Go To Hell Eugene Dave Porter 2:52
5. Saint Of Killers Suite One Dave Porter 5:56
6. Quincannon Meat And Power Dave Porter 1:46
7. Herr Starr Dave Porter 3:06
8. Non Nobis Domine Dave Porter 2:15
9. Hitler Dave Porter 3:06
10. Japanese Soul Traders Dave Porter 1:33
11. Madame L’Angelle Dave Porter 3:17
12. Coffin Escape Dave Porter 4:07
13. Til The End Of The World Dave Porter 4:11
14. Tulip And Cassidy Fight Over Humperdoo Dave Porter 1:41
15. Saint Of Killers Suite Two Dave Porter 4:17
Total Duration: 46:37


Composed by: Dave Porter

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)