Public Enemies

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 26, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3058,3059"]

Public Enemies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 46 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Decca Records

Music from

Movie: Public Enemies
Released in: 2009

Track listing

1. Ten Million Slaves Otis Taylor 4:08
2. Chicago Shake The Bruce Fowler Big Band 3:08
3. Drive To Bohemia  Elliot Goldenthal 1:10
4. Love Me Or Leave Me Billie Holiday 3:20
5. Billie’s Arrest Elliot Goldenthal 2:19
6. Am I Blue? Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra 2:50
7. Love In The Dunes Elliot Goldenthal 1:48
8. Bye Bye Blackbird Diana Krall 3:44
9. Phone Call To Billie Elliot Goldenthal 1:42
10. Nasty Letter Otis Taylor 5:04
11. Plane To Chicago Elliot Goldenthal 3:22
12. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah Indian Bottom Association Old Regular Baptists 1:35
13. Gold Coast Restaurant Elliot Goldenthal 2:04
14. The Man I Love Billie Holiday 3:05
15. JD Dies Elliot Goldenthal 3:54
16. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground Blind Willie Johnson 3:19
Total Duration: 46:32

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)