Ready Player One

    Cataloged on Sep 3, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 3, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5688"]

Ready Player One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 30, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 84 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 22
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Ready Player One
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Oasis Alan Silvestri 1:48
2. “Hello, I’m James Halliday” Alan Silvestri 2:02
3. “Why Can’t We Go Backwards?” Alan Silvestri 4:19
4. An Orb Meeting Alan Silvestri 4:11
5. Real World Consequences Alan Silvestri 3:30
6. Sorrento Makes an Offer Alan Silvestri 3:33
7. Welcome To the Rebellion Alan Silvestri 3:14
8. High 5 Assembles Alan Silvestri 4:25
9. Orb of Osuvox Alan Silvestri 3:45
10. Sorrento Punked Alan Silvestri 3:57
11. Wade’s Broadcast Alan Silvestri 5:51
12. Arty On the “Inside” Alan Silvestri 2:33
13. Looking For a Truck Alan Silvestri 5:36
14. She Never Left Alan Silvestri 2:41
15. Last Chance Alan Silvestri 3:20
16. “Get Me Out of This” Alan Silvestri 1:35
17. “Hold On To Something” Alan Silvestri 5:15
18. “This Is Wrong” Alan Silvestri 3:48
19. “What Are You?” Alan Silvestri 3:30
20. “There’s Something I Need To Do” Alan Silvestri 5:00
21. Main Title Alan Silvestri 2:31
22. End Credits Alan Silvestri 8:03
Total Duration: 84:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *