Resident Evil: Apocalypse

    Cataloged on Apr 27, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 2, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4858,4859"]

Resident Evil: Apocalypse (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released September 28, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 38 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Resident Evil: Apocalypse
Released in: 2004
Country: United Kingdom, Canada, France, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. My name Is Alice Jeff Danna 2:13
2. Alice Battles the Nemesis Jeff Danna 3:04
3. The Nemesis vs. S.T.A.R.S. Jeff Danna 2:11
4. Panic at the Gate Jeff Danna 1:37
5. Umbrella is Watching Jeff Danna 3:01
6. Ashford’s Plan Jeff Danna 2:35
7. Can’s Demise Jeff Danna 1:52
8. The Nemesis is Awakened Jeff Danna 2:541
9. Zombies in Church Jeff Danna 1:34
10. Captured by Umbrella Jeff Danna 2:22
11. The Crash Site Jeff Danna 1:03
12. Dogs in the Kitchen Jeff Danna 2:03
13. Searching For Alice Jeff Danna 2:43
14. The Anti-Virus Jeff Danna 2:14
15. Beneath the City Jeff Danna 2:18
16. The Last Transport Jeff Danna 1:54
17. Search the School Jeff Danna 1:30
18. I Remember Everything Jeff Danna 2:04
Total Duration: 38:59

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)