Cataloged on May 6, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 8, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Roadrunner Records
Barcode: 016861845025
Country: US

Resident Evil (Music from and Inspired By The Original Motion Picture) [Explicit]

Released March 12, 2002

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 68 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Roadrunner Records

Music from

Movie: Resident Evil
Released in: 2002
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Red Queen (performed by Michaela Dicker) 0:04
2. My Plague (New Abuse Remix) Slipknot 3:01
3. The Fight Song (Slipknot Remix) Marilyn Manson 3:49
4. Something Told Me Coal Chamber 3:22
5. Name Of The Game The Crystal Method 3:33
6. Everyone Adema 3:34
7. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix) Fear Factory 3:36
8. Anything But This Static X 4:04
9. Halleluja Rammstein 3:38
10. Dirt Depeche Mode 4:57
11. What Comes Around (Day Of The Dead Mix) Ill Niño 4:27
12. Dig (Everything and Nothing Remix) Mudvayne 4:57
13. Release Yo Delph (Prodigy Mix) Method Man 5:55
14. 800 Saliva 4:37
15. The Infinity Five Point O 4:26
16. The Umbrella Corporation (performed by Jason Isaacs) 0:31
17. Resident Evil Main Title Theme Marilyn Manson 2:09
18. Seizure Of Power Marilyn Manson 3:50
19. Reunion Marilyn Manson 2:46
20. Cleansing Marilyn Manson 5:11
Total Duration: 68:27


Composed by: Various Artists

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)