Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves

    Cataloged on Jan 8, 2019

    Last updated on Jun 25, 2019

Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 2, 1991

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Morgan Creek Records

Music from

Movie: Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves
Released in: 1991
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Overture and a Prisoner of the Crusades (From Chains To Freedom) Michael Kamen 8:27
2. Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Escape To Sherwood Michael Kamen 7:27
3. Little John and the Band In the Forest Michael Kamen 4:52
4. The Sheriff and His Witch Michael Kamen 6:03
5. Maid Marian Michael Kamen 2:57
6. Training – Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves Michael Kamen 5:15
7. Marian At the Waterfall Michael Kamen 5:34
8. The Abduction and the Final Battle At the Gallows Michael Kamen 9:53
9. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You Bryan Adams 6:38
10. Wild Times Jeff Lynne 3:12
Total Duration: 60:23


Composed by: Michael Kamen
Conducted by: Michael Kamen
Performed by: The Greater Los Angeles Orchestra

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)