Trilha Sonora lançada em 2005 com 12 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jun 13, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 7, 2017

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="1336,1337"]

Roll Bounce (Original Soundtrack) – Vários Artistas

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, RnB/Swing, Soul
Formats: CD, Digital Media, Compilação
Duration: 53 minutes
Label: Music World

Music from

Roll Bounce
Released in:

Track listing

1. Boogie Oogie Oogie (Brooke Valentine) 4:02
2. Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll (Vaughan Mason and Crew) 5:27
3. Pure Gold (Earth Wind and Fire) 3:59
4. Wishing On a Star (Bonus Mix) (Beyonce) 4:07
5. Quit Actin’ (Ray J) 3:58
6. Superman Lover (Johnny “Guitar” Watson) 5:41
7. Hollywood Swinging (Kool and The Gang) 4:13
8. Let’s Stay Together (Michelle Williams) 3:23
9. Lovely Day (Bill Withers) 4:11
10. I Wanna Know Your Name (Keith Sweat) 4:10
11. Get Off (Foxy) 5:40
12. Le Freak (Chic) 4:17
Total Duration: 53:08

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)