Cataloged on Feb 2, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Runaways (Original Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 50 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

TV Series: Runaways
Released in: 2017
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Runaways Theme Siddhartha Khosla 1:13
2. May I Have This Dance Francis and the Lights 2:53
3. Cane Shuga Glass Animals 3:17
4. King Charles YUNGBLUD 2:41
5. Drinkee Sofi Tukker 4:59
6. Ocean Eyes (Blackbear Remix) Billie Eilish 3:14
7. Beat Goes On Lizzy Land 3:40
8. All My Heroes Bleachers 3:03
9. Antidote (Live Arrangement) Emily Wells 5:43
10. Fuerza (feat. Nani Castle) Tony Quattro 3:40
11. Beyond A Mortal Austra 5:45
12. Long Life Bombadil 2:38
13. Blanket Me Hundred Waters 4:56
14. Gert’s Lullaby Siddhartha Khosla & Ariela Barer 2:19
Total Duration: 50:01

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)