Cataloged on Feb 15, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4540"]

Scandal (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 53 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 22
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

TV Series: Scandal
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. B6-13 Chad Fischer 2:49
2. Run Baby Run Chad Fischer 2:23
3. Honor the Uniform Chad Fischer 2:17
4. Mellie Reveals Affair Chad Fischer 2:23
5. Cyrus Breaks Down Chad Fischer 3:07
6. Take It from Jake Chad Fischer 2:14
7. Pope & Associates Chad Fischer 3:04
8. Olitz Love Theme Chad Fischer 1:38
9. Right to Bear Arms Chad Fischer 3:26
10. Who Gave the Order Chad Fischer 1:29
11. Rowen Chad Fischer 2:04
12. Let Me Discipline My Dog Chad Fischer 3:02
13. Not Choosing Me Is Okay Chad Fischer 2:16
14. Sitting Over Dead Son Chad Fischer 2:28
15. Get Out of My House Chad Fischer 2:12
16. Property of Leo Bergen Chad Fischer 1:46
17. Take What’s Yours Chad Fischer 2:19
18. Rowen Escapes Chad Fischer 1:56
19. It’s Handled Baby Chad Fischer 3:18
20. Olitz Love Theme Reprise Chad Fischer 2:56
21. Rowen’s Revenge Chad Fischer feat. Paul Koch 2:52
22. Scandal End Credits Theme Chad Fischer 1:16
Total Duration: 53:15

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)