Cataloged on May 10, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Barcode: 028947967026
Country: US

Snowden (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released September 16, 2016

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Deutsche Grammophon

Music from

Movie: Snowden
Released in: 2016
Country: United States, Germany, France

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Hotel Mira Adam Peters 3:01
2. Whatever Happened To Paradise? Adam Peters 2:19
3. Burden Of Truth Craig Armstrong 2:04
4. SD Cards Adam Peters 2:39
5. Hawaii Guitar Theme Craig Armstrong 1:04
6. Running Out Of Time Adam Peters 2:23
7. After All. Three Hops To Anyone Adam Peters 2:19
8. Happiness Montage Craig Armstrong 1:39
9. Ed Copies Data (Secret Downloading Variation) Craig Armstrong 6:22
10. Telling Lindsay Adam Peters 3:46
11. Download To Rubik Adam Peters 4:32
12. Secret Downloading (Boys Noize Remix 2) Craig Armstrong 4:10
13. Ed Is On TV Craig Armstrong 2:28
14. Snowden Moscow Variation Craig Armstrong 3:39
Total Duration: 42:25


Composed by: Craig Armstrong and Adam Peters

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)