Source Code

    Cataloged on Aug 25, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 7, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5578"]

Source Code (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released March 29, 2011

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 48 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: Source Code
Released in: 2011
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Source Code Main Titles Chris Bacon 02:24
2. You Don’t Know Me Chris Bacon 03:03
3. Eight Minutes Chris Bacon 02:17
4. Racial Profiling Chris Bacon 02:11
5. Coffee Will Have To Wait Chris Bacon 02:13
6. Source Code Explained Chris Bacon 03:18
7. Piecing It Together Chris Bacon 03:25
8. Am I Dead? Chris Bacon 02:38
9. One Death Is Enough Chris Bacon 02:39
10. Colter Follows Derek Chris Bacon 05:26
11. A Real Validation Chris Bacon 01:38
12. I’m Gonna Save Her Chris Bacon 03:57
13. No More Rubble Today Chris Bacon 02:34
14. Regret And Reconciliation Chris Bacon 03:25
15. Frozen Moment Chris Bacon 04:23
16. Everything’s Gonna Be Okay Chris Bacon 02:51
Total Duration: 48:22

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)