Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace

    Cataloged on Jun 5, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 12, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Sony Classical Sony Music Soundtrax
Barcode: 074646181621
Country: US

Star Wars – Episode I: The Phantom Menace (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 4, 1999

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 74 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Sony Classical / Sony Music Soundtrax

Music from

Movie: Star Wars - Episode I: The Phantom Menace
Released in: 1999
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Star Wars Main Title / The Arrival At Naboo John Williams 2:55
2. Duel Of The Fates John Williams 4:14
3. Anakin’s Theme John Williams 3:09
4. Jar Jar’s Introduction / The Swim To Otoh Gunga John Williams 5:07
5. The Sith Space Craft / The Droid Battle John Williams 2:37
6. The Trip To The Naboo Temple / The Audience With Boss Nass John Williams 4:07
7. The Arrival At Tatooine / The Flag Parade John Williams 4:04
8. He Is The Chosen One John Williams 3:53
9. Anakin Defeats Sebulba John Williams 4:24
10. Passage Though The Planet Core John Williams 4:40
11. Watto’s Deal / Kids At Play John Williams 4:57
12. Panaka And The Queen’s Protectors John Williams 3:24
13. Queen Amidala / The Naboo Palace John Williams 4:51
14. The Droid Invasion / The Appearance Of Darth Maul John Williams 5:14
15. Qui-Gon’s Noble End John Williams 3:48
16. The High Council Meeting / Qui-Gon’s Funeral John Williams 3:09
17. Augie’s Great Municipal Band / End Credits John Williams 9:37
Total Duration: 74:10


Composed by: John Williams

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)