Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones

    Cataloged on Jun 6, 2017

    Last updated on May 31, 2018

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

  • Style: Soundtrack, Score
  • Formats: CD, Digital Media
  • Duration: 73 minutes
  • Discs: 1
  • Tracks: 13
  • Label: Sony Classical

Music from

  • Movie: Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones
  • Released in:
  • Country:

Track listing

1. Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant John Williams 3:47
2. Across the Stars (Love Theme from “Star Wars: Attack of the Clones”) John Williams 5:32
3. Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant John Williams 11:07
4. Yoda and the Younglings John Williams 3:55
5. Departing Coruscant John Williams 1:45
6. Anakin and Padmé John Williams 3:56
7. Jango’s Escape John Williams 3:48
8. The Meadow Picnic John Williams 4:14
9. Bounty Hunter’s Pursuit John Williams 3:23
10. Return to Tatooine John Williams 6:56
11. The Tusken Camp and the Homestead John Williams 5:54
12. Love Pledge and the Arena John Williams 8:29
13. Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale John Williams 10:44
Total Duration: 73:30

Other Formats

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2002 com 13 faixas.


  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="1086,1085"]