Cataloged on Jun 13, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 13, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="1340,1341"]

Stomp the Yard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 53 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Artists' Addiction Records

Music from

Movie: Stomp the Yard
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Go Hard Or Go Home E-40 feat. The Federation 3:55
2. Vans The Pack 4:16
3. Poppin Chris Brown 4:28
4. Sign Me Up Ne-Yo 3:27
5. The Champ Ghostface Killah 4:10
6. Walk It Out Unk 2:56
7. Pop, Lock & Drop It R. Huey 4:24
8. The Deepest Hood Al Kapone 4:00
9. Come On Bonecrusher feat. Onslaught 4:52
10. Supermixx’s Black In The Building Public Enemy 3:26
11. Storm Cut Chemist feat. Edan & Mr. Lif 3:30
12. In The Music The Roots feat. Malik B. & Porn 4:08
13. Ain’t Nothing Wrong With That Robert Randolph & The Family Band 3:29
14. Bounce With Me R.E.D. 44 2:09
Total Duration: 53:10

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)