Supernatural, Seasons 1-5

    Cataloged on May 16, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 26, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4982,4987"] Supernatural, Seasons 1-5

Front - 800px

Back - 800px

Supernatural, Seasons 1-5 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released October 9, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 69 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

TV Series: Supernatural
Released in: 2005
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. And So It Begins… Christopher Lennertz 3:32
2. Luci’fer, You Got Some ‘Splainin’ to Do! Jay Gruska 5:43
3. Isn’t It Bromatic? Christopher Lennertz 5:14
4. Demon Agitato, Mr. Ostinato Jay Gruska 5:03
5. Dean’s Dirty Organ (Brother’s Guitar Theme) Christopher Lennertz 2:20
6. Americana Jay Gruska 4:06
7. The Grateful Undead Christopher Lennertz 3:37
8. “Salmon Dean” In the Heartland Jay Gruska 3:57
9. Blood Drops Keep Falling On My Head Christopher Lennertz 4:25
10. Old ‘Monster Movie’ Jay Gruska 3:38
11. Decapitation Variations Christopher Lennertz 2:59
12. Tears In Their Beers Jay Gruska 2:54
13. Gratuitous Sex and Violins Christopher Lennertz 4:46
14. Ruby: So Cute, So Creepy Jay Gruska 3:23
15. The Family Business / Elegy for John Christopher Lennertz 4:27
16. The Meatsuit Mambo Jay Gruska 2:05
17. Lilith Unfair Christopher Lennertz 4:00
18. End Credits & Mo’ Guitar Grit Jay Gruska 3:34
Total Duration: 69:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *