Sweeney Todd - The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

    Cataloged on Nov 28, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 4, 2019

Sweeney Todd – The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released December 18, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 54 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Nonesuch Records

Music from

Movie: Sweeney Todd - The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Released in: 2007
Country: United States, United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Opening Title Stephen Sondheim 3:30
2. No Place Like London (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 4:25
3. The Worst Pies In London (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 2:20
4. Poor Thing (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 2:46
5. My Friends Stephen Sondheim 3:48
6. Green Finch and Linnett Bird Stephen Sondheim 2:16
7. Johanna Stephen Sondheim 1:57
8. Pirelli’s Miracle Elixir Stephen Sondheim 2:00
9. The Contest (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 2:05
10. Wait (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 2:37
11. Pretty Women (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 4:07
12. Epiphany (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 3:14
13. A Little Priest (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 4:51
14. Johanna Stephen Sondheim 5:42
15. God, That’s Good! Stephen Sondheim 2:46
16. By the Sea (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 2:17
17. Not While I’m Around (Highlights Version) Stephen Sondheim 3:38
Total Duration: 59:47


Composed by: Stephen Sondheim

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)