Cataloged on Apr 17, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 7, 2023

Takers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released September 16, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CDr, Digital Media
Duration: 45 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Madison Gate Records

Music from

Movie: Takers
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. It’s Time Paul Haslinger 1:05
2. Best Laid Plans Paul Haslinger 1:56
3. Get Us Out of Here Paul Haslinger 2:04
4. To Protect and To Serve Paul Haslinger 1:06
5. Street Search Paul Haslinger 2:32
6. Let’s Take This Upstairs Paul Haslinger 2:26
7. We’re Takers Paul Haslinger 1:33
8. Everyone’s After Something Paul Haslinger 1:51
9. Bank Heist Paul Haslinger 3:32
10. I’ll Bring The Insurance Paul Haslinger 1:52
11. They Got It On Tape Paul Haslinger 1:33
12. This Is Gonna Be a Blast Paul Haslinger 1:21
13. Ghost on the Move Paul Haslinger 1:13
14. Hotel Roosevelt Paul Haslinger 3:14
15. Lily’s Lounge Paul Haslinger 3:22
16. PH201 Paul Haslinger 2:10
17. VNY Standoff Paul Haslinger 3:27
18. All Signs Point To It Paul Haslinger 3:00
19. To Protect and To Serve (Deathrage Remix) Todd Bozung 2:53
20. Let’s Take This Upstairs (Dark Side of the Roof Remix) Chris Newlin 2:51
Total Duration: 45:01


Composed by: Paul Haslinger

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)